Jaramillo Tile

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Jaramillo Tile Categories
Remodeling and Repairing Contractors
Preferred Members
Greener Solutions Group
3.0 star rating 1348 miles Hot Deals
Reborn Cabinets
4.9 star rating 1350 miles
Reliance Home Services, Inc.
3.6 star rating 1381 miles Hot Deals
Abacus Plumbing, Air Conditioning and Electrical
5.0 star rating 0 miles
U.S. Money Reserve
5.0 star rating 145 miles

          7844 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 8/12/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their communication was prompt and excellent throughout the process. They were friendly and professional. Overall it was great. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I was searching for a reliable remodeling contractor through the internet and I found Jaramillo Tile , they responded promptly to all my inquiries. I am very impressed with their professionalism, highly recommended Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/14/2022
Recommended!
I highly recommend this company! They were very easy to work with, professional, and responsive. They worked with my Dad's budget and timeline. The crew was also a pleasure to have in our home. They were equally professional. I will be recommendin... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
Highly Recommended!
their service is very excellent, they work fast and their price is so affordable, my uncle was very pleased with their service. thank you, Jaramillo Tile! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
Great Service
Jaramillo Tile are experts in what they do. They treat their customers like family. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
5 stars!
All the guys are trustworthy, hardworking, and knowledgeable. We'll never use anyone else! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/6/2022
5 stars!
Jaramillo Tile company did excellent work and I strongly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
We saw this company from my neighbor's house and we saw the progress of construction. We have observed it to be fast and very orderly. Even my friends had remarked that Jaramillo Tile is very good and professional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I would highly recommend Jaramillo Tile to anyone looking to have a tile remodeling as they will provide an excellent job, a prompt and timely service... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/6/2022
Highly Recommended!
I am absolutely impressed with the workmanship of the Jaramillo Tile in my bathroom and kitchen very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I am satisfied with their service. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (310) 503-6944 Address   Hawthorne
Hawthorne, CA 90250
Website   https://www.adelaidojaramillotile.com/ Email   adelaidojaramillo@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.