Le Conte Realty, LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Le Conte Realty, LLC Categories
Real Estate Brokers
Preferred Members
Purpose Funding
4.5 star rating 59 miles
Instant Capital
4.9 star rating 78 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 119 miles
Academy/C21 PEAK
5.0 star rating 126 miles
PeopleG2 Background Checks
5.0 star rating 87 miles

          12284 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/24/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Thanks to the Le Conte Realty, LLC and Kimberly for handling the sale of our property. Great to work with and made the entire transaction a breeze. I appreciate all the hard work done to get the property sold! Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/8/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
This was the second time my sister used Le Conte Realty, LLC, and once again they did not disappoint. They are very knowledgeable about current market conditions and comps so that you'll know what to expect when the offers start rolling in. I high... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/14/2022
highly recommended
If you're looking to buy or sell and you need a realtor who can make things happen for you: You've found her. She and her team will make sure everything is taken care of. I highly recommend her. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
Reliable realtor
My cousin told me that she was a pleasure to work with and is a reliable realtor. My cousin was so happy he got to work with her. I highly recommend her if your looking to buy or sell a home. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
Great Job!
Le Conte Realty, LLC Team has a high level of professionalism and is very ethical and responsive! I would recommend and will most likely want to work with them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/6/2022
Great Job!
I have worked with many real estate brokers and agents and all I can say with confidence is that they are the best agents/brokers I have ever witnessed. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Le Conte Realty, LLC is one of the best agents that I have witnessed so far. I came with my best friend who is looking for his 2nd home, she responded and handled everything like a pro, she is an all-star agent! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2022
Highly Recommended!
if you are looking for a professional, excellent service, and trustworthy realtor agent. I highly recommend Kimberly at Le Conte Realty, LLC is the best agent! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (201) 288-2000 Address   Hasbrouck Heights
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Website   https://leconterealty.com/ Email   kshaw@leconterealty.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.