Martin Garage Door Company

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 13 reviews & complaints
If you're looking for garage door repair services in West Covina, CA, choose our company. We're here to not only fix your garage door concern, but also have a wide array of products for every home and business owner needs. We pride ourselves in using only top quality products to ensure that our customers are comfortable with the moment we install your new garage door. Our experts can get any door working like new again. Give us a call!  
.
View map / directions
Martin Garage Door Company Categories
Garage Door Contractors
https://w.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=277436e

          10866 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/15/2024
Highly recommend!
My garage door cables and drums were causing issues, but the technician's expertise made quick work of the replacement. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/14/2024
Great job team!
When our garage door started acting up, we were worried, but the technician's expertise put our minds at ease. Great job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/14/2024
Thanks, guys at Martin!
Called Martin for maintenance yesterday, and the technician was courteous and knowledgeable. They provided preventive maintenance and carried out an extensive inspection of the door's parts. Thanks, guys at Martin! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/8/2024
Highly recommended!
Facing a tilted garage door, Martin Garage Door Company quickly assessed and realigned the tracks. The technician's skill and professionalism ensured a smooth, quiet operation. Highly recommended for any door misalignment. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/8/2024
5-star service!
Recommended excellence! A friend's suggestion led me to this company, resolving our garage door problem efficiently. A true 5-star service; grateful for the recommendation. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/8/2024
Fantastic service! Highly recommend!
My garage door was sagging, but Martin's technician reinforced the support, ensuring proper alignment. The door now operates smoothly. Impressed with their expertise. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2024
Highly recommended!
Martin, has always provided me friendly and timely service. Technicians are polite and patient. My last interaction was same day service to repair my garage door motor. They did a great job. I have no hesitation in recommending their services. Tha... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/6/2024
Fast service!
Great company to deal with, and communication was great. Martin was very friendly and did a great job of installing the new opener. He guided us through the process of using the high-quality opener and made sure we were comfortable with everything... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2024
GOOD JOB!!
Called this business for a safety inspection. Their technician identified worn-out rollers and promptly replaced them, resulting in a smoother and quieter operation. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2024
Thank you for the great service!
Contacted this business for an emergency spring replacement. Their technician arrived swiftly, replacing the springs with high-quality ones, ensuring safe and reliable garage door operation. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2024
Great service!
Martin was nice because he always let me know ahead of time, so I could get my garage ready for him. He also fixed my badly broken opener right away and for a very affordable price. Thank you!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2024
Reliable tech
I'm happy my garage opener now works with my remote because their tech fixed it for me. He also didn't charge me too much, and he really gave me a fair rate. I really like his service. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2024
Recommended
Thanks a lot to Martin for arriving quickly when I called to replace the weather seal. I'm happy that everything went as planned, and I love the new weather seals. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Business Hours: Monday - Sunday 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (626) 316-6843 Address  
West Covina, CA 91790
Website   https://eastviewll.com/ Email   kellyconstructionwestcovinaca@gmail.com
Contact   Charles Chambers, Owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.