Moore Complete Electric

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Moore Complete Electric Categories
Electrical Contractor
Preferred Members
Werks Electric
72 miles
Rice Fire Protection
5.0 star rating 79 miles
Automated Power Specialties
79 miles
Nasuka Communication Systems
81 miles
S E Electric
86 miles

          10213 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Awesome, Highly recommended! Professional, fair pricing, responsive, good communications, reliable, on schedule, dependable, trustworthy, honest, efficient, above and beyond. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/14/2022
Stellar Service
Darius, the owner, is a great guy to work with and extremely responsible. He installed a Quiet Cool system in our home and we are happy about it. He also did some electrical work and patched up things nicely. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
very knowledgeable
Very good communication, arrived promptly, very knowledgeable and quick. Definitely recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2022
Totally in love
Totally in love with my new place and Highly recommend this business from start to finish it was a great experience! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
Highly recommended!!
Very professional and responsible! I Highly recommended Moore Complete Electric! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
highly recommended
Moore Complete Electric excellent job. They came in, did what I asked. They were less than their estimate. Very reasonable price. Very professional Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/7/2022
Great Service!
Moore Complete Electric was extremely responsive and addressed the issue with our garage door. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
My friend recommended this company Moore Complete Electric which provides excellent service, and has a high standard of workmanship. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (786) 514-8380 Address   Tamarac
Tamarac, FL 33309
Website   https://moorecompleteelectric.com/ Email   completeelectric12@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.