Primary Air Conditioning

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Primary Air Conditioning Categories
Air Conditioning & Heating

          7079 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/29/2022
Highly Recommended!
These guys are experts in what they do. They treat their customers like family. Highly recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were curious, kind, and always helped with answering questions with their professional opinions. The work was completed within the timeline of the original quote and the amount we paid was very fair. Highly recommended company.. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Professional, fair pricing, responsive, good communications, reliable, on schedule, dependable, trustworthy, honest, and efficient. They went above and beyond and we were very satisfied with their services. Highly recommended HVAC company! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/14/2022
highly recommended
Thanks a lot! Thank you Primary air conditioning for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service and wo... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
Remarkable!!
Your staff are what makes you special. All professional and friendly. Thumbs up on the overall experience. Amazing people. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/9/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Excellent job at air conditioning installation. Very professional, Knowledgeable, Fast, and Very fair price. Highly recommended HVAC service company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/26/2022
Very professional & highly recommended!
All I can say is that they are very professional … very efficient from the first quote, survey, and installation. The Primary Air Conditioning staff who carried out the work did so with minimum fuss and minimum mess. I highly recommend this compan... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/3/2022
Top notch company
Top notch company from every level of service. One of the few companies out there that actually cares about their customers. There is no other. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
My friend recommended this company Primary air conditioning which provides excellent service and has a high standard of workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (954) 856-8393 Address   North Lauderdale
North Lauderdale, FL 33068
Website   https://primaryairconditioning-fl.com/ Email   primaryair@ymail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.