Supreme Pools & Spas, Inc.

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Supreme Pools & Spas, Inc. Categories
Swimming Pool & Hot Tub Contractors
Preferred Members
Arco Gunite, Inc.
0 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 0 miles
La Popular Furniture
3.5 star rating 0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles

          11923 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/6/2016
Big thanks to Supreme Pools
The last pool company we worked with did a really shoddy job, so a big thanks to Supreme Pools for coming in and fixing their mistakes. Love our new pool! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/1/2016
I highly recommend this company!
Supreme pools is a well-managed company that is wholeheartedly committed to giving their customers grade A service. I highly recommend this company! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/23/2016
Happy to recommend them for all
Had Supreme Pools replace the plaster in our pool recently, and really pleased with the work. Happy to recommend them for all of your pool needs! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/3/2016
Thank you so much Supreme Pools
Nothing says summer like being able to relax in your own home pool. Thank you so much Supreme Pools, my family and I couldn’t be happier! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/12/2016
Highly Recommended
The marble tiling around our pool and Jacuzzi is so beautiful and expensive-looking, we’ve definitely become the envy of our neighborhood! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/11/2016
Their Work is Truly Impressive
The professionalism with which Supreme Pool completes all of their work is truly impressive. Everything was done in the time frame they gave us, giving us plenty of time to enjoy our new pool and hot tub! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/4/2016
Surely Recommended
A big shout out from me and my whole family, we love our pool and everything you did for us. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/21/2016
Thanks to Supreme
Finally my dreams have become reality and I have my own pool... So long gym membership and thanks to Supreme! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/17/2016
Amazingly Talented and Professional
Their installations went like a dream and everything went to plan there is nothing that I can fault them on whatsoever. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2016
Highly Recommended
The spa innovations they suggested to me I picked up within a matter of days, thanks for the work and extra time you gave me Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/9/2016
Thank you Supreme
My backyard paradise is complete, thank you Supreme for all your efforts. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/3/2016
Highly Suggested
The service was fantastic and now my spa looks like something out of a movie. Thank you Supreme. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (281) 350-4410 Address   22626 Kuykendahl Rd.
Spring, TX 77389
Website   http://www.supremepoolsandspas.net Email   info@supremepoolsandspas.net
Contact   Jeffrey Muse, Principal Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.