Troyer's Metal Roofing

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 13 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Troyer's Metal Roofing Categories
Roofing Contractors
Preferred Members
Pacific Home Works, Inc.
3.6 star rating 97 miles
Royal Roofing Company
4.8 star rating 99 miles Hot Deals
Jobe Roofing Company
5.0 star rating 106 miles Hot Deals
PeopleG2 Background Checks
5.0 star rating 87 miles
Bonafide Writing
5.0 star rating 1 miles

          18887 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/12/2022
highly recommended
To anyone looking to have a brand-new, contemporary home constructed, I would highly recommend Troyer's Metal Roofing because they will do a fantastic job, provide prompt and timely service, and build you the house of your dreams. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
We recently had a full roof on a bungalow, and it looks fantastic. Troyer's Metal Roofing workers were very polite and hard working. Felt very confident with this company and would definitely recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Troyer's Metal Roofing delivered exactly what they promised at the quoted price. David was very helpful and responsive during the planning phase. The crew showed up early. After they left you would not have known they were there. The only thing th... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Completely professional, on time, and most importantly courteous. Answered all of my questions along the way and gave me the best price. These guys will take care of you and your roof. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/5/2022
Great Job
Did a great job. Were very thorough and easy to work with. Will use in the future and would recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
The quality of the end service was great. In terms of manners, productivity, and workmanship, it was excellent. Will definitely recommend this to my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
Great job
Troyer's Metal Roofing did a great job and so far no more leaks as we've gone through several rainstorms now Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
Great Job!
Troyer's Metal Roofing were so professional and prompt. We realized as things progressed that that was just the beginning. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
very good and professional.
We have observed it to be fast and very orderly. Even my engineer friends had remarked that Troyer's Metal Roofing is very good and professional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/28/2022
5 stars!
I am very impressed with their professionalism, highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/24/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Incredibly responsive, and communication with my mom was excellent throughout the process. The crew that installed my mom's roof was great. Will hire them soon for my roofing needs... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
We found out about Troyer's Metal Roofing through my neighbor and I’ve seen their professionalism and they are very fast. Will definitely hire them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/9/2022
Highly Recommended!
Troyer's Metal Roofing is very professional. I am impressed with the quality of service you afforded us. Highly recommended.Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (814) 350-4105 Address   390 Reed Rd
Sandy Lake, PA 16145
Website   https://troyers-metal-roofing.business.site/ Email   dtroyer@ibyfax.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.