Affordable Cleaning Service Oklahoma

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Affordable Cleaning Service Oklahoma Categories
House Cleaning
Preferred Members
Elizabeth Shutters
4.6 star rating 2224 miles
Barberas Autoland
0.0 star rating 138 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 138 miles
Home Living Furniture
0.0 star rating 191 miles
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc
4.7 star rating 198 miles

          15910 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/9/2019
Affordable Cleaning Service Oklahoma
We looked for the cleaning of the offices in Paseo and we hired Affordable Cleaning Services Oklahoma quickly they did all the work they left us surprised, the very professional work, we will hire them again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/28/2018
Affordable cleaning services oklahoma
Thanks to the company Affordable cleaning services oklahoma. My house in Malcom X Blvd looks fabulous, it looks new, it is beautiful, bright, with a fresh and clean aroma for its excellent service, I recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/27/2018
Affordable cleaning services oklahoma
Affordable cleaning services oklahoma. They have excellent professionals, responsible and very careful with work. In Claremont Village they did a cleaning in my meeting room, I am very happy the office staff when they arrived congratulated me, it... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/26/2018
Affordable cleaning services Oklahoma
In Rosedale Ave, my friend Pitter hired Affordable cleaning services oklahoma; He told me that everything was bright, clean, like new! I recommend them !. They are responsible, I am happy and very grateful with their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/20/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Oklahoma
Affordable Cleaning Services Oklahoma made their magic on Capitol Hill our house was just renewed with their work, many thanks to all employees were very kind during the service, we recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/20/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Oklahoma
Affordable Cleaning Services Oklahoma did the cleaning of our house in Edmond when returning from a trip and everything was perfect. Their work is very detailed and professional they did it very fast and we were totally satisfied, we recommend the... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/19/2018
Affordable cleaning services oklahoma.
My uncle's office in Sutter Ave is beautiful, very clean. I recommend 100% for any type of cleaning in offices and institutions to the company Affordable cleaning services oklahoma. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/17/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Oklahoma
Affordable Cleaning Services Oklahoma cleaned our offices in Edmond we are very happy with their work everything was wonderful and with a pleasant scent. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/17/2018
Affordable cleaning services Oklahoma
Affordable cleaning services oklahoma. They are excellent in their service. The whole family in Lafayette Ave is happy, our house has a nice, fresh and clean scent all the time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Oklahoma
We looked for several budgets in Tulsa and Affordable Cleaning Services Oklahoma was our best option besides to surprise us with the quality of their work, we recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2018
Affordable cleaning services oklahoma
.Dedicated people have earned our appreciation and affection for their great work in my company we recognize them and we recommend Affordable Cleaning Service Oklahoma. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/25/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Oklahoma
The work was special, they came to the door of my house are educated people, very kind and respectful, they are responsible for even the smallest detail. Seriously super recommended Affordable cleaning Service Oklahoma. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (405) 456-9768 Address   3108 Dentwood Terrace
Del City, OK 73115
Website   http://www.affordablecleaningserviceoklahoma.com Email   info@affordablecleaningserviceoklahoma.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.