Affordable cleaning service Brooklyn

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 13 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Affordable cleaning service Brooklyn Categories
House Cleaning

          31401 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/9/2019
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn did an excellent job in the premises of Foster Ave very professional at the time of doing all the cleaning I loved their speed and kindness, I recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/3/2019
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn . They have excellent professionals, responsible and very careful with work. In Claremont Village they did a cleaning in my meeting room, I am very happy the office staff when they arrived congratulated me, it... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/28/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn
Thanks to the company Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn. My house in Malcom X Blvd looks fabulous, it looks new, it is beautiful, bright, with a fresh and clean aroma for its excellent service, I recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/26/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn
In Rosedale Ave, my friend Pitter hired Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn He told me that everything was bright, clean, like new! I recommend them !. They are responsible, I am happy and very grateful with their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/20/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn
Our offices in West Midwood were never so clean until we hired the excellent Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn at all times their work is perfect. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/20/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn is the best company in all NY made our apartment in New York Ave look like new, we are very grateful for their services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/19/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn
My uncle's office in Sutter Ave is beautiful, very clean. I recommend 100% for any type of cleaning in offices and institutions to the company Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn . Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/17/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn left our offices on Atlantic Ave perfect all employees thought we had remodeled we are delighted with your work, thank you very much. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/17/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn. They are excellent in their service. The whole family in Lafayette Ave is happy, our house has a nice, fresh and clean scent all the time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/14/2018
Affordable cleaning service Brooklyn
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn left us the apartment in Empire Blvd as new we recommend them for their excellent work have passed several days and still maintains the fresh scent of cleanliness. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn
They did a good job, the apartment floor was ugly and stained, it looked worn, the Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn professionals are the best new and bright I recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/25/2018
Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn
I had a full washing service throughout the house and in the afternoon I received my new home with good fragrances as new everything is neat and clean, we recommend Affordable Cleaning Service Brooklyn. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/4/2017
Apartment Cleaning
Used this service for my move out clean from. Had a beautiful, spotless apartment in 3 hours. Would definitely use this service again. The woman who was sent was punctual, a very hard worker and funny! Highly recommend Affordable Cleaning services... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (347) 974-3551 Address   1770 bay ridge pkwy,brooklyn NY 11204
brooklyn, NY 11201
Website   http://www.affordablecleaningservicebrooklyn.com/ Email   info@affordablecleaningservicebrooklyn.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.